Study in Pare, Part 4 (Last Part)

I finished my journey in Pare. I passed my Speaking class. But i failed in grammar class. It doesn’t matter. I must study hard from now. Tomorrow, i will start my class in Surabaya. Back to reality. I got incredible experience in Pare. Kind teacher in ELFAST (Ms.Novi, Ms Dyah, Mr.Faiz, Mrs.Sylvi). Nice friends (Ms.Dewi,and friends from Semarang, Mr.UIM,Mr.Obet from Banyuwangi, Mr.Ryan from Ungaran, Dilla and Wulan from Surabaya, etc) wish neighbor in my Boarding house. After this, i will post all about Pare. How to choose English course in Pare, How to find church in Pare, etc. Thank you for the everything Pare. I will coming soon. I recommend you to take English course in Pare.

Leave a comment

Filed under Review dan Tulisan

Leave a Reply

